ashleydang881

Redondo Beach, United States

11 likes
Product Image 1 - Black Widow Red Vengeance by
Product Image 2 - Black Widow Red Vengeance by
Product Image 3 - Black Widow Red Vengeance by
Product Image 4 - Black Widow Red Vengeance by
ashleydang881

Redondo Beach, United States

1102 sold

Active today

11 likes

US$12.00

Price

US$12.00

ConditionBrand new

Black Widow Red Vengeance by Margaret Stohl. Brand new first edition book. In perfect condition! Perfect for fans of Marvel’s Black Widow! ♦️message me for bundles♦️ 📦US SHIPPING ONLY📦 #book #marvel #blackwidow #bookish

ashleydang881

Redondo Beach, United States

11K Followers

Active today

1102 sold

Often ships in 1 day

All purchases through Depop are covered by Buyer Protection. Learn More