User profile image
ashleydang881

Redondo Beach, United States

Messages9 likes
User profile image
ashleydang881

Redondo Beach, United States

Sold Items

998 sold

Last Active

active today

Messages9 likes

From Blood and Ash Bundle! All items are brand new and in packaging! Comes with a large bookmark/print, a sturdy double sided reversible bookmark that features two different quotes, and a mini magnet with a quote on it too! Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout’s books! ♦️message me for bundles♦️ 📦US SHIPPING ONLY📦 #bookish #frombloodandash #bookmark

ConditionBrand new

US$18.00

Free domestic shipping
User profile image
ashleydang881

Redondo Beach, United States

Sold Items

998 sold

Last Active

active today

Buyer Protection Badge

All purchases through Depop are covered by Buyer Protection. Learn More