Fort Wayne, United States

Product Image 1 - PRE-ORDER. WILL TAKE 3-4 WEEKS
Product Image 2 - PRE-ORDER. WILL TAKE 3-4 WEEKS
Product Image 3 - PRE-ORDER. WILL TAKE 3-4 WEEKS

PRE-ORDER. WILL TAKE 3-4 WEEKS TO SHIP. Libra (Remastered Edition) Limited Edition CD Cambry H’s 2018 EP “Libra” is now available available on CD. Features all 7 songs fully remastered using Dolby 5.1.2 technology. Singer/songwriter and producer Cambry H has re-released his debut project titled LIBRA. Not only is this project a masterpiece, but it’s a body of work that showcases all of his talents. Cambry does an excellent job of creating a record that promotes a universal message that listeners worldwide can relate to. His R&B pop inspired sound is undeniable, and is on his way to becoming a mainstream gem in the music and entertainment industry. Within seven tracks, this Indiana native discusses love, complicated situations and rising above haters to garner success. His true Libra spirit pours out, which provides a unique listening experience for all music lovers. Distributed by Kunaki LLC. #Libra #Music #CD #Art #CambryH

ConditionBrand new



Fort Wayne, United States

Sold Items

18 sold

Last Active

Active this week

Buyer Protection Badge

All purchases through Depop are covered by Buyer Protection. Learn More

More things you might like

  • item listed by cambryh


  • item listed by cambryh


  • item listed by diegoshirtshop


  • item listed by xdeontems


  • item listed by tapewitch


  • item listed by ramonramirezjr


  • Discountitem listed by svsliquidation



  • item listed by georgestoychest


  • item listed by garb_safari


  • item listed by newlifecharity


  • item listed by trainersbro


  • item listed by save20centurymusic