• 
BikBok

The Boardwalk. Manchester. Peter Walsh.- 0
  • 
BikBok

The Boardwalk. Manchester. Peter Walsh.- 1
  • 
BikBok

The Boardwalk. Manchester. Peter Walsh.- 2
  • 
BikBok

The Boardwalk. Manchester. Peter Walsh.- 3
6 months ago

London, United Kingdom


BikBok

The Boardwalk. Manchester. Peter Walsh. 1991.
Original Bik Bok neon pastel T-shirt. Used. Size: Not listed but likely Small/ medium (women). Fabric: Unknown.
Dropping for £19.91 Wed 14 November @ 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT.


Rave fact: This neon pastel colourway was hugely popular with ravers in the early ‘90s. Discover more
@wearthemovement. Free Worldwide Shipping.
Each item comes with a print of its matching archive image.

6 months agoLondon, United Kingdom
175likes
Price£19.91

More things you might like

    hit enter to search or escape to close this window