• 
Body Glove bomber

808 State performing- 0
  • 
Body Glove bomber

808 State performing- 1
  • 
Body Glove bomber

808 State performing- 2
  • 
Body Glove bomber

808 State performing- 3
4 months ago

London, United Kingdom


Body Glove bomber

808 State performing at International 2. Manchester. Peter Walsh. 1989.
Body Glove jacket. Used – good condition. Size: Medium. Fabric: 100% nylon.
Dropping for £19.89 Wed 14 November @ 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT.

Rave fact: Bold graphics and vibrant colours used by brands like Life’s a Beach and Body Glove key to the late ‘80s rave aesthetic. Discover more
@wearthemovement.
Each item comes with a print of its matching archive image. Free Worldwide Shipping.

4 months agoLondon, United Kingdom
215likes
Price£19.89

More things you might like

    hit enter to search or escape to close this window