• 
Boy’s Own T-shirt

The Wag Club.- 0
  • 
Boy’s Own T-shirt

The Wag Club.- 1
  • 
Boy’s Own T-shirt

The Wag Club.- 2
  • 
Boy’s Own T-shirt

The Wag Club.- 3
4 months ago

London, United Kingdom


Boy’s Own T-shirt

The Wag Club. London. Dave Swindells. 1988.
Boy’s Own T-shirt. White with logo. New condition. Size: Small. Fabric: 100% cotton.
Dropping for £19.88 Wed 14 November @ 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT.

Rave fact: This Boy’s Own T-shirt was considered a stamp of approval and is a true souvenir of the era. Discover more
@wearthemovement. Free Worldwide Shipping.
Each item comes with a print of its matching archive image.

4 months agoLondon, United Kingdom
211likes
Price£19.88

More things you might like

    hit enter to search or escape to close this window