• 
Bring a little joy to- 0
  • 
Bring a little joy to- 1
  • 
Bring a little joy to- 2
  • 
Bring a little joy to- 3
4 months ago

London, United Kingdom


Bring a little joy to life T-shirt

The Trip. Dave Swindells. 1988.
‘Bring a little joy to life’. Original US rave T-shirt. Used. Size: Large. Fabric: 100% cotton.
Dropping for £19.88 Wed 14 November @ 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT.


Rave fact: Like the peace sign of the summer of love the smiley face – or Aciiid smiley – became the official symbol of the rave revolution. Discover more
@wearthemovement.
Each item comes with a print of its matching archive image. Free Worldwide Shipping.

4 months agoLondon, United Kingdom
411likes
Price£19.88

More things you might like

    hit enter to search or escape to close this window