• 
Checkerboard era #style95 1994

Vans Checkerboard- 1
  • 
Checkerboard era #style95 1994

Vans Checkerboard- 2
  • 
Checkerboard era #style95 1994

Vans Checkerboard- 3
  • 
Checkerboard era #style95 1994

Vans Checkerboard- 4
5 months ago

Manassas, United States


Checkerboard era
#style95 1994

Vans Checkerboard Era 95 from 1994 with the iconic Vans print. Made famous by Jeff Spicoli and seen here in a rare 2-tone burgundy colourway. Size US 9 (mens). Sourced by Vans collector
@pillowheat. Dropping for $66 here on Wednesday 31 October @ 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT

5 months agoManassas, United States
309likes
Price$66

More things you might like

    hit enter to search or escape to close this window