• 
Kappa white tracksuit jacket
 
Skegness- 0
  • 
Kappa white tracksuit jacket
 
Skegness- 1
  • 
Kappa white tracksuit jacket
 
Skegness- 2
  • 
Kappa white tracksuit jacket
 
Skegness- 3
4 months ago

London, United Kingdom


Kappa white tracksuit jacket

Skegness Pleasure Dome. D.N.A. Tristan O’Neill. 1997.
Kappa tracksuit jacket. Used. Size: small. Fabric: 100% Polyester.
Dropping for £19.97 Wed 14 November @ 09:00 PST, 12:00 EST, 17:00 GMT.

Rave fact: The rave era is considered to be a time when British sportswear style was at its peak. Discover more
@wearthemovement. Free Worldwide Shipping.
Each item comes with a print of its matching archive image.

4 months agoLondon, United Kingdom
324likes
Price£19.97
    hit enter to search or escape to close this window