We're in a giving mood,- 0
last year

Kings County, United States

We're in a giving mood, so we're cutting our seller fees in half.

Starting on Wednesday December 6th at 10am EST/7am PST and running until 1pm EST/10am PST Friday December 15th, we're taking 5% instead of the usual 10% Depop fee. Applies to all transactions in USD.

List now to make the most of the discount, and update or promote any unsold items to enjoy a little extra cash in your pocket.

It doesn't matter when the item was uploaded, only that it sells during this period.

Please note: PayPal’s selling fee still applies.

last yearKings County, United States
517likes
Price$12,345

More things you might like

    hit enter to search or escape to close this window